All New Accounts Receive $20 Free To Buy Any Team, Any Game. Save Up To 47%!

    How do I cancel an offer to sell?

    Follow

    Once logged into your account choose the “Selling” tab and click cancel.  The system will prompt you to confirm your choice to cancel. Once this is complete your reservation will no longer be available in the marketplace.

    Was this article helpful?
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Have more questions? Submit a request

    Comments